List of 2nd India Pharma/Medical Device Awards to be conferred upon at 6.00 pm on 11.2.2017 at BIEC, Bengaluru by Hon'ble Minister(C&F)

SI. No.	CAT No.	Category of Award	Winner
i)	1	Overall India Pharma Excellence Award	Lupin Limited
ii)	2	India Pharma Leader Award	Shri Dilip Surana, CMD, Micro Labs Limited
iii)	3	India Pharma Company of the Year Award	Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
iv)	4	India Pharma Bulk Drug Company of the Year Award	Lupin Limited
v)	7	India Pharma Innovation of the Year Award	Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.
vi)	8	India Pharma Research & Development Achievement Award	
vii)	9	India Pharma Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Programme of the Year Award	Lupin Limited
viii)	10	India Medical Devices Company of the Year Award	
ix)	11	India Pharma Export Company of the Year Award	Camus Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
x)	12	India Pharma Bulk Drugs Export Company	

		of the Year Award	
xi)	14	India Medical Devices Export Company of the Year Award	
xii)	15	India Pharma PSU of the Year Award	Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Limited