No.35024/19/2018-IC/Policy II Government of India Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers Department of Pharmaceuticals

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated the 15 February, 2019

То

Pharmexcil, FICCI, CII, ASSOCHAM, PHD Chamber, IPA, IDMA, BDMA, FOPE, OPPI, AIMED, MTal, CIPI

Subject:- Declaration of winners of 4th India Pharma & Medical Device Awards

Sir/Madam,

I am directed to refer to above mentioned subject and to say that Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers, Government of India has declared the winners of 4th India Pharma & Medical Device Awards as under:-

SI. No.	Name of Award	Winner
1.	India Pharma Leader Award	Akums Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
2.	India Pharma Innovation of the Year Award	Lupin Limited
3	India Pharma Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Programme of the Year Award	Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd
4	India Medical Device Company of the Year Award	Poly Medicure Ltd
5	India Pharma Swachhta Champion Award	Indian Drug Manufacturers' Association (IDMA)

3. The awards would be given to the winners on 18th February, 2019 in Bengaluru in the Inauguration Function of 4th India Pharma & India Medical Device 2019.

Yours faithfully, (H.K. Mallick) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 23383392 Email:-hk.mallick@nic.in

Copy to:-Senior Technical Director (NIC)- for uploading the same on the Website of Department of Pharmaceuticals

Copy (along with enclosures) to:-

Chairman(NPPA), CMD(KAPL), CMD(IDPL), MD(BCPL), MD(HAL), MD(RDPL), CEO(BPPI)

Copy (along with enclosures) also to:-

PS to Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda, Hon'ble Minister(C&F), PS to Shri Mansukh Lal Mandaviya, Hon'ble MoS(C&F), PS to Shri Rao Inderjit Singh, Hon'ble MoS (C&F), PSO to Secretary(Pharma), Consultant to JS(NR), PS to JS(RT), PA to MS (NPPA), Consultant to Director(JT), Consultant to Director (DK), DS (PK), DS(MKB), DS(AVL), US(UM), US(BK), US(SK), US(SC)