Department of Pharmaceuticals

NIPER - DIVISION

Janpath Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 25th April, 2019

Subject: - Executive Committee for Voter Awareness forum (VAF).

In response to Election Commission of India letter dated 06.03.2019 regarding VAF discussion Board and reporting format the following officers are nominated as Members of Executive Committee of VAF in Department of Pharmaceuticals.

1. Sh. Devendra Kumar, Director (NIPER).

- 2. Sh. Satish Kumar, Under Secretary (NIPER).
- 3. Sh. S. R. Chaubay, Section Officer (NIPER).

Yours faithfully

(Devendra Kumar) Director (NIPER)

To

All officers in Department of Pharmaceuticals.

Copy to: Director - (NIC) for uploading this on the website of Department of Pharmaceuticals.